NCIS: Los Angeles Original TV Soundtrack Giveaway

NCIS: Los Angeles Official Soundtrack Giveaway
The NCIS: Los Angeles Official Soundtrack was just released, and you can enter to win a copy here on Cheapskate4Life! Enter below!

Whether a car chase, undercover operation, or watching the characters banter in the bullpen, music is an integral part of each episode of NCIS: Los Angeles. The soundtrack features unreleased tracks from Daughtry, Allen Stone, Taio Cruz, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, and many more. It also features great tracks from Jakob Dylan, LL Cool J, Caro Emerald, and current "it" band Little Dragon.

As NCIS: Los Angeles’ music supervisor and soundtrack producer, Mark Wike explains “This soundtrack album encapsulates the myriad musical pulses that flow through the City of Angels. From the folky canyons, down through the night clubs of Hollywood, to the urban sprawl, it has it all.”

1. Never Die (Daughtry)
2. Wine & Vinegar (The Wild Feathers)
3. Lipstick On His Collar (Caro Emerald)

4. No More (LL COOL J feat. Ne-Yo)
5. Shotcaller (Taio Cruz)

6. Alive (Adrian Lux feat. The Good Natured)

7. Everythang’s Corrupt (Ice Cube)

8. Mama Gonna Punish You (Allen Stone)
9. Devil In The Back Seat (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club)
10. Lonesome Valley (Ryan Bingham)
11. Shuffle A Dream (Little Dragon)

12. Where Is The Heart? (Alex Clare)
13. Arms Of A Ghost (Jakob Dylan)

14. Misery (The Gaslight Anthem) 
15. Your Next Move (Zac Brennan)

16. Kerosene (Jim Hanft)

NCIS: Los Angeles stars LL COOL J and Chris O’Donnell and airs on CBS Tuesdays, 9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT. Be sure to enter below to win a copy of the soundtrack! You can also purchase the album on iTunes.

Disclaimer: This giveaway is sponsored by Sneak Attack Media. No compensation was given for this post.


Popular Posts